Meet the Team at Milton Freewater Rural Fire and EMS

Abstract City Lights
DSC_0224 (3).JPG
DSC_0221 (3).JPG
171745_1779273594966_3387417_o_edited.jp

The Team

Abstract City Lights
DSC_0223 (3).JPG
DSC_0216 (2).JPG
tfd.PNG
Gradient

Rick Saager

Fire Chief

Firefighter/EMT

Mark Gomes

Operations Chief
Firefighter/EMT/RN

Contact: mark@mfrfd.com

Cathy Sanders

Administration

Contact: cathy@mfrfd.com

Brian Ruder

Full time Staff

Paramedic

Contact: brian@mfrfd.com

Stephen Patione

 

Full time Staff

Firefighter/Paramedic

Accepting Applications

 Full time Staff

Firefighter/Paramedic

Mitch Gibson

 Full time Staff

Firefighter/EMT

DPSST Liason

OSFM SAIP Coordinator

Contact: mitch@mfrfd.com

Daniel Jones

 Full time Staff

Firefighter/EMT

Training Coordinator

Contact: daniel@mfrfd.com

Sarah Gilmore

Full time Staff

Firefighter/EMT

Abstract City Lights
DSC_0227 (3).JPG
DSC_0202 (5).JPG
DSC_0211 (3).JPG

Dave Fesler

Volunteer Fire Captain

Firefighter/EMT

Ben Lawrence

Volunteer Fire Lieutenant

Firefighter/EMR

Jake Morris

Volunteer Fire Lieutenant

Firefighter

DSC_0222 (3).JPG
DSC_0207 (5).JPG

Michael Schmidtgall

Volunteer

Firefighter/Paramedic

Dean Ward

Volunteer

Firefighter/Paramedic

Abstract City Lights
10491202_10154025674068669_2445242555741
DSC_0215 (3).JPG
DSC_0208 (3).JPG

Daniel Hopkins

Volunteer

Firefighter/EMT

JD Hart

Volunteer

Firefighter

Roger Lemstrom

Volunteer

Tender Driver

Abstract City Lights
DSC_0204 (4).JPG
DSC_0213 (3).JPG

Cade Birdwell

Volunteer

Firefighter

Nicole Hendley

Volunteer

Firefighter/EMT

Brandon Cadwell

Volunteer 

Paramedic

unnamed_edited.jpg
Abstract City Lights

James Lund

Volunteer

Jeff Knopf

Volunteer

Firefighter

Accepting Applications

Volunteer Firefighter

Contact: cathy@mfrfd.com

 or rsaager@mfrfd.com